تسريحات الشعر المدهشة EXO؟ محدث 2022؟ ما هو الأفضل لك؟

تسريحات الشعر إكسو

فرقة الفتيان الكورية EXO ليست مشهورة فقط بألبوماتها الأكثر مبيعًا ولكن أيضًا بالأزياء منذ ظهورها لأول مرة في عام 2012. بدءًا من طلاء الوجه والشعر المجعد في فيديو أغنيتهم ​​الأولى ، كانت فرقة K-Pop تثير الأنظار دائمًا مع أسلوبهم الفني في تصفيفة الشعر والماكياج.

يشتهر أعضاء EXO بتصفيفات شعرهم البرية والمبتكرة والفريدة من نوعها ويتطلع المعجبون دائمًا إلى الإلهام. اليوم ، نلقي نظرة على بعض تسريحات الشعر الأكثر روعة في EXO وتطورها على مر السنين.

تسريحات الشعر المدهشة EXO على مر السنين؟ محدث 2020

EXO قدموا للعالم بعضًا من الأفضل إلهام تصفيفة الشعر على مر السنين مع تغيير الألوان والقص من أعضاء المجموعة والطريقة التي اتخذوا بها أساليب مختلفة. فيما يلي بعض تسريحات الشعر الأكثر شهرة من EXO.

شعر مجعد عام 2012

شعر مجعد عام 2012
مصدر ويكيبيديا

عندما دخل EXO عالم K-Pop في عام 2012 بأغنية MAMA المنفردة ، كان لمقاطع الفيديو خيارات تصفيف مذهلة تتميز بشعر مجعد ومحدد عيون أسود. كانت ألوان وجه كريس وشيومين وكاي رائعة.

تشطيبات شرسة عام 2013

تشطيبات شرسة

عندما جاء EXO مع XOXO في عام 2013 بأغنيته المنفردة؟ Wolf؟ ، تم الكشف عن لمسات من الضراوة مع عناصر مثل ظلال العيون الحمراء النابضة بالحياة. كان للأعضاء تسريحة شعر انتقائية مع صبغة حمراء على تاو وخطوط فضية على سوهو. نابولي سيهون أعطى الشعر دفقة من اللون وأصبح النمط الأكثر شهرة في العصر.

اقرأ  مجفف شعر كونير 1875 واط

فاصلة شعر عام 2015

 

 

أسلوب الشعر فاصلة

الياقة المدورة الرياضية ، وسترات السائق وجينز ممزق ، EXO تحولوا إلى الأولاد السيئين؟ Call Me Baby؟ واعتمدت الغرة الكاسحة لشعر الفاصلة الشهير. تم تجربة إصدارات تصفيفة الشعر على الأعضاء.

الشعر الفضي عام 2015

شعر فضي

EXO تحولوا إلى رياضيين في؟ Love Me Right؟ مع تسريحات الشعر المرنة بألوان مختلفة. ارتدى Kai و Chanyeol مظهرًا رائعًا مع ظلال رمادية فضية وردية مغبرة. كانوا يرتدون تلميحات من الأوساخ والعرق على وجوههم في الفيديو الموسيقي.

تدفق الشعر في عام 2016

في الصور الترويجية لوتو؟ في عام 2016 ، شوهد أعضاء EXO يرتدون قطعًا فاخرة من المخمل والجلد والدينيم مع حواجب جريئة وشعر متدفق من الريش. في الفيديو ، ظهر Xiumin بشعر لامع وعينين مدخنتين وشفاه أرجوانية وفاز بجائزة Best Look بينما كان لدى Suho و Chanyeol شعر ذو لون أحمر.

ريترو هير في عام 2017

واحد؟ كو كو بوب؟ أظهر أكبر تحول في أسلوب EXO مع حالة أكثر استرخاءً وملونة. في هذه الأغنية الفردية ، استعد كل عضو بأسلوب الصيف مع ملابس الرحلات البحرية وصمموا ملابسهم الخاصة الشعر في تجعيد الشعر الرجعية و mullets. قام تشانيول بتلوين شعره بلون وحيد القرن بينما حصل سيهون على صبغة اليوسفي.

Mullets في عام 2018

قبل إصدار؟ Don؟ t Mess Up My Tempo؟ ، شارك EXO مقاطع الفيديو التي تكشف عن المظهر الجديد للطاقم في محدد العيون متعدد الألوان ووباء الكيبوب لهذا العام؟ البنادق. كما صورت الصور لاي بشعر أشقر ذهبي.

تسريحة زيومين

تسريحات الشعر المدهشة EXO؟ محدث 2022؟ ما هو الأفضل لك؟ 1

يشتهر أعضاء EXO بهز الإنترنت والراديو بموسيقاهم وموجاتهم. كما أنهم مشهورون بإظهار أسلوبهم الشخصي في الظهور العام. يُعرف Xiumin في صناعة الأزياء ببعض من أفضل أنماط الإلهام. يلجأ المعجبون إلى نجم البوب ​​الكوري هذا للحصول على بعض الفرق الأكثر شهرة للبدلة وكذلك المظهر الرياضي.

اقرأ  فرشاة الهواء الساخن من ريفلون

لطالما ألهمت تسريحاته وألوانه الفريدة والمبتكرة المعجبين. يعتبر لونه الفيروزي والأرجواني من أكثر الأساليب المحبوبة على الإطلاق. لقد كان يفاجئ المعجبين من وقت لآخر بقصات شعر جديدة. في عام 2017 ، كان قد تغير إلى الحلاقة الجانبية مع قص الانفجارات للحصول على مظهر جديد يحبه الجميع.

تسريحة سيهون تسريحة سيهون

 

كان Sehun من EXO مصدر إلهام للموضة سواءً كان لملابس الشارع أو الأزياء الراقية. منذ ظهور EXO لأول مرة ، قام بتغطية مجلات أزياء لا نهاية لها وهو ملك الموضة. أحب المعجبون تسريحة شعره على وجه التحديد خلال لقطة الحب؟ ترقية وظيفية.

تباهى بتصفيفة شعر سوداء مبللة أظهرت جبهته وأعطته مظهرًا مثيرًا وساحرًا. نالت صوره على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الكثير من الحب وأشاد المعجبون وقلدوا أسلوبه. خلال عصر الذئب ، شوهد سيهون وهو يرتدي شعر قوس قزح كان يحمله جيدًا. تألقت شخصيته من خلال الشعر بألوان زاهية ويتذكره المعجبون حتى اليوم كواحد من أكثر الإطلالات شهرة.

تصفيفة الشعر لوهانتصفيفة الشعر لوهان

 

مر لوهان بالعديد من تغييرات تصفيفة الشعر على مر السنين. المفضلة لديه تصفيفة الشعر من أي وقت مضى كان الشعر المصبوغ الأرجواني. يحب كل تسريحات شعره ولا يحب إخفاء شعره. لطالما كان شعره الوردي شائعًا بين المعجبين وتقليده كثيرًا. أحب المعجبون أيضًا تسريحة شعره المتدرجة وبحثوا عن طرق لنسخ النمط.

كما قام بتلوين شعره باللون البرتقالي النيون ليخلق أسلوبًا فريدًا وعصريًا يحبه المعجبون. لوهان وجه معروف في عالم الموضة وقد غطى العديد من مجلات الموضة وعمل للعديد من العلامات التجارية. إنه مشهور بحس الموضة وأسلوبه ويحظى بإعجاب الملايين من المعجبين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

اقرأ  Philips SatinShave ماكينة حلاقة كهربائية

تشانيول الشعر

تشانيول الشعر

لطالما هز عضو EXO Chanyeol بقصات الشعر والألوان المذهلة. لقد تباهى بتصفيفة الشعر البلاتينية الأشقر لبضع سنوات. لقد حلق جانبيه مع ترك الجزء العلوي لفترة أطول لخلق تسريحة شعر تركت القلوب ترفرف. قدم Chanyeol أيضًا نسخة جديدة من الشعر الأشقر والتي أثبتت أنها مميتة للمعجبين.

لقد فاجأ الجميع أيضًا في المحطة الأولى من Exploration بتصفيفة شعر جديدة تمامًا. لقد حافظ على اللون البلاتيني وحصل على نظرة أقصر لتذكير المعجبين به؟ ​​الذئب؟ نظرة العصر. كما أحبه المعجبون بشعره الطويل لأن تصفيفة الشعر كانت تحيط بوجهه بطريقة ساحرة. أظهر شعر الفاصلة أيضًا ملامحه جيدًا تمامًا مثل الضفائر. أصبحت تصفيفة الشعر بيرم المفضلة لدى الكثيرين حول العالم.

???? ???????

?? ??? ??? ????? ????? ??????????.

؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟ أكيسميت ؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟. ????? ??? ????? ?????? ?????? ??????.

ar???????

AMAZING EXO Hairstyles – UPDATED 2020 – Which Is Best For You?

Exo Hairstyles

The Korean boy band EXO is not only famous for its best-selling albums but also for fashion ever since it debuted in 2012. Beginning with face paint and crimped hair in the video of their first single, the K-Pop group has always turned heads with their artistic approach to hairstyle and makeup.

EXO members are popular for their wild, innovative and unique hairstyles and fans always look forward to them for inspiration. Today, we take a look at some of the most amazing EXO hairstyles and their evolution over the years.

AMAZING EXO Hairstyles Over The Years – UPDATED 2020

EXO has given to the world some of the best hairstyle inspirations over the years with changing colors and cuts of the group members and the way their held different styles. Here are some of the most known hairstyles from EXO.

Crimped Hair in 2012

Crimped Hair in 2012
Source Wikipedia

When EXO entered the world of K-Pop in 2012 with the single ‘MAMA’, the videos had amazing styling choices featuring crimped hair and black eyeliners. The face paints of Kris, Xiumin and Kai were outstanding.

Fierce Finishes in 2013

Fierce Finishes

When EXO came with XOXO in 2013 with its single ‘Wolf’, touches of ferocity were exposed with elements like vibrant red eye shadow. The members had an eclectic hairstyle with wine-red dye on Tao and silver lines on Suho. Sehun’s Neapolitan hair gave a splash of color and it became the most iconic style of the era.

Comma Hair of 2015

 

 

Comma hair style

Sporting turtlenecks, biker jackets and ripped jeans, EXO turned bad boys in ‘Call Me Baby’ and adopted sweeping bangs of the popular comma hair. Versions of the hairstyle were tried on members.

Silver Hair in 2015

silver hair

EXO turned into athletes in ‘Love Me Right’ with floppy hairstyles in different hues. Kai and Chanyeol sported a punky look with silvery gray and dusty-rose shades. They wore hints of dirt and sweat on their faces in the music video.

Flowing Hair in 2016

In the promo images of ‘Lotto’ in 2016, EXO members were seen wearing luxurious velvet, leather and denim pieces with bold brows and flowing feathered hair. In the video, Xiumin featured glitter hair, smoky eyes and magenta lips and won the Best Look award while Suho and Chanyeol had red-toned hair.

Retro Hair in 2017

The single ‘Ko Ko Bop’ showed the biggest style shift of EXO with a more relaxed and colourful state. In this single, each of the members got ready in summer style with cruisewear and had styled their hair in retro curls and mullets. Chanyeol had colored his hair in dreamy unicorn hue while Sehun got a tangerine dye.

Mullets in 2018

Before the release of ‘Don’t Mess Up My Tempo’, EXO shared videos revealing the new look of the crew in multi-colored eyeliner and the K-pop scourge of the year – mullets. The pictures also depicted Lay with golden-blond hair.

Xiumin Hairstyle

EXO members are known for shaking the internet and radio with their music and waves. They are also famous for showing their personal style in public appearances. Xiumin is known in the fashion industry for some of the best style inspiration. Fans turn to this K-pop star for some of the most iconic ensembles for suiting as well as athleisure looks.

His unique and innovative hairstyles and colors have always inspired fans. His turquoise undercut and purple bob are some of the most loved styles ever. He has been surprising fans from time to time with new haircuts. In 2017, he had changed to side shave with bangs cut shorter for a new look that everybody loved.

Sehun Hairstyle Sehun Hairstyle

 

EXO’s Sehun has been a fashion inspiration whether for streetwear or high fashion. Ever since the debut of EXO, he has covered endless fashion magazines and is a fashion king. Fans had specifically loved his hairstyle during the ‘Love Shot’ promotion.

He flaunted a black wet hairdo that showed his forehead and gave him a sexy and charming look. His pictures on social media got so much love and fans praised and copied his style. During the Wolf era, Sehun was seen sporting a rainbow hair that he carried so well. His personality shone through the hair with bright colors and fans remember it till today as one of the most iconic looks.

Luhan HairstyleLuhan Hairstyle

 

Luhan has been through numerous hairstyle changes over the years. His favorite hairstyle ever was the purple dyed hair. He likes all his hairstyles and does not like hiding his hair. His pink hair has always been popular among fans and imitated a lot. Fans also loved his tumbling curls hairstyle and looked for ways to copy the style.

He also got his hair colored in neon orange to create a unique and trendy style that fans loved. Luhan is a known face in the fashion world and has covered many fashion magazines and worked for numerous brands. He is popular for his fashion sense and style and admired by millions of fans worldwide.

Chanyeol Hair

Chanyeol Hair

EXO member Chanyeol has always rocked with stunning haircuts and colors. He had flaunted the platinum blond hairstyle for a few years. He had shaved his sides with the top left longer to create a hairstyle that left hearts fluttering. Chanyeol also introduced a new version of the blond hair which proved to be deadly for fans.

He had also surprised everybody at the first stop of Exploration with a brand new hairdo. He had maintained the platinum color and got a shorter look to remind fans of his ‘Wolf’ era look. Fans also loved him in long hair as the hairstyle framed his face in a charming way. The comma hair also brought out his features well just like the curls. The perm hairstyle has become a favorite of many around the world.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share via
Copy link