ما هي مدة تمديد الشعر الدائم؟ الإطار الزمني المحدد 2022 2

ما هي مدة تمديد الشعر الدائم؟ الإطار الزمني المحدد 2022

تهدف وصلات الشعر الدائمة عمومًا إلى توفير شعر أكثر كثافة ومظهرًا طبيعيًا. كما أنه يأتي بأنواع مختلفة يمكن أن تنطبق على احتياجاتك وأسلوب حياتك. أيضًا ، تعتمد المدة الزمنية التي تبقى فيها وصلات الشعر على الشعر على كل نوع. لذا ، ما هي مدة إطالة الشعر الدائم؟

في منشور المدونة هذا ، سنكشف عن الإطار الزمني المحدد الذي تثبت فيه وصلات الشعر الدائمة خصلات شعرك الطبيعية. فيما يلي أيضًا طرق مفيدة قد تفكر فيها في القيام بذلك والتي قد تطيل المدة الزمنية لوصلات الشعر. ولكن ، قبل ذلك ، دعونا نحاول معرفة الاعتبارات المهمة التي يجب تذكرها قبل امتلاك وصلات شعر.

قواعد مهمة يجب وضعها في الاعتبار قبل الحصول على وصلات الشعر

منذ ذلك الحين ، قطعت وصلات الشعر شوطًا طويلاً في الاعتماد على سمعتها. من حيث الجودة والتكنولوجيا ، كانت وصلات الشعر قد انفجرت بالفعل. لذلك ، وبغض النظر عن توفير طول إضافي أو حجم إضافي للخصلات ، فإن وصلات الشعر تأتي أيضًا مع أنماط مختلفة مثل الانفجارات المثبتة. على الرغم من أن الحصول على وصلات شعر أمر مغري حقًا ، إلا أنه يجب أن يكون لديك فكرة عن قواعد وصلات الشعر. ستكون معرفة هذه القواعد أيضًا عاملاً في تحديد المدة التي تستغرقها وصلات الشعر الدائمة.

1-أسلوب الحياة الاعتبار

هناك بالفعل أنواع مختلفة من وصلات الشعر التي قد تناسب أو لا تناسب أسلوب حياة المستخدم. لهذا السبب بصرف النظر عن معرفة تلك الأنواع من وصلات الشعر الدائمة ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى التفكير في نمط حياتك هنا. على سبيل المثال ، هناك ملحقات الشريط التي تبقى في مكانها بمساعدة شريط لاصق قوي وذات نوعية جيدة. إذا كنت تسأل عن المدة التي تستغرقها تمديدات الشعر الدائمة بناءً على هذا النوع ، حسنًا ، يمكن أن تبقى بقوة في الشعر لمدة أقصاها 8 أسابيع.

وصلات الشعر بالكيراتين هي نوع آخر من وصلات الشعر الدائمة. يعمل عادةً عن طريق ربط خيوط إطالة الشعر بعملية عالية التقنية تستخدم تنشيط الصوت وربط الكيراتين. عملية الربط الفريدة هذه هي أحد العوامل التي تحدد مدة استمرار امتدادات الشعر الدائمة. عادةً ما يستمر هذا النوع الدائم من إطالة الشعر لمدة 3 أشهر أو نحو ذلك.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تمارس روتينًا يوغا ساخنًا في معظم الأوقات ، فإن وصلات الشعر بالكيراتين الدائمة هي الأفضل للاستخدام بدلاً من نوع تمديد الشريط. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن وصلات الشعر الشريطية ستكون مثالية لأولئك الذين يغيرون لون شعرهم بشكل متكرر. لذا ، فإن قضاء بعض الوقت في التفكير في نمط حياتك هو في الواقع فكرة جيدة لجعل وصلات الشعر الدائمة تدوم لفترة أطول.

2-الذهاب إلى اللون المناسب

في الواقع ، وجود امتداد شعر دائم خارج الظل أمر غريب بعض الشيء. لذلك ، للحصول على تطابق اللون المناسب لضفيرة شعرك ، من الأفضل التحقق من لون الأطراف وليس الجذور. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، تحقق أيضًا من اللون الأكثر بروزًا في خصلة شعرك واذهب إليه.

3-اختر الجودة دائما

في الواقع ، يعتبر النوع الاصطناعي من وصلات الشعر هو الأكثر ملاءمةً للميزانية من بين خيارات إطالة الشعر في السوق. ومع ذلك ، فهي تتمتع بمظهر لامع للغاية ويمكن تشابكها بسهولة. نتيجة لذلك ، فإن مظهرهم شيء غير طبيعي.

اقرأ  Revlon Salon One-Step Hair Dryer Volumizer مراجعة البائعين

هناك بالفعل وصلات شعر في السوق تأتي من أعلى مستويات الجودة. بعضها يشبه الرجل الحقيقي الذي يحمل أيضًا تصفيفة شعر مختلفة وملمسًا مشابهًا لتلك الموجودة في الخصلات الطبيعية. لذلك ، من الأفضل التحقق من السوق باستخدام هذا النوع من وصلات الشعر. تذكر أنه لا ينبغي لأحد أن يلاحظ أنك ترتدي وصلات شعر.

4-إجراء الصيانة الدورية

إلى متى تستمر وصلات الشعر الدائمة

تحتاج وصلات الشعر أيضًا إلى الغسيل المنتظم تمامًا كما هو الحال مع الخصلات الطبيعية. سيساعد القيام بذلك بشكل عام على إطالة مدة استمرار تمديدات الشعر الدائمة. عند غسل وصلات الشعر الدائمة ، يعتبر الشامبو والبلسم اللطيفان الخاليان من الكبريتات والبارابين مثاليين بشكل أساسي. علاوة على ذلك ، في غسل الشعر بالشامبو ، ركز على الجذور أثناء بدء العملية من المنتصف إلى الأطراف عندما تقوم بالفعل بتكييفها.

من المهم أيضًا التأكد من أن وصلات الشعر الدائمة جافة تمامًا قبل استخدام أي جهاز تصفيف بالحرارة. تأكد من أن أدوات التسخين لا تتركز بشكل مباشر على روابط الكيراتين أو على ملحقات الأنواع الأخرى من وصلات الشعر الدائمة. شيء آخر يجب مراعاته هنا هو الذهاب للنوم بامتداد شعر جاف تمامًا.

5-اعرف كم من الوقت تدوم وصلات الشعر الدائم

تشكو بعض النساء اللواتي اعتدن على ارتداء وصلات الشعر من أن منتج الشعر هذا يمكن أن يضر بالشعر الطبيعي. حسنًا ، هذا يميل إلى أن يكون صحيحًا عندما لا تتم إزالة وصلات الشعر بشكل صحيح. ضع في اعتبارك أنه يجب عليك الحفاظ على وصلات الشعر هذه خلال الفترة الزمنية المحددة. ابحث أو اسأل مصفف الشعر عن المدة التي تستغرقها وصلات الشعر الدائمة.

بشكل عام ، لا يمكنك ارتداء وصلات الشعر لمدة 3 أشهر تقريبًا إذا كان من المفترض أن تستمر لمدة 6 أسابيع فقط. علاوة على ذلك ، تأكد من أنك لا ترتدي وصلات شعر كثيفة جدًا إذا كنت تريد منع تلف الشعر. تذكر أن وصلات الشعر الثقيل قد تتشبث بالخصلات الطبيعية وستثقل شعرك مما يؤدي إلى تساقطه كثيرًا. من الأهمية بمكان معرفة أن وصلات الشعر يجب ألا تسقط أبدًا ويجب ألا تسبب الألم.

ما هي مدة تمديد الشعر الدائم بناءً على النوع

وصلات الشعر الدائمة هي نوع تكامل الشعر الذي يبقى لفترة أطول على الرجل الطبيعي. بمعنى ، عندما تختار هذا النوع من وصلات الشعر ، سوف تضطر إلى ارتدائه لفترة زمنية أطول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تحتاج إلى ارتدائه حتى لو كنت ستنام.

ومع ذلك ، هناك إطار زمني محدد يجب أن يتشبث فيه امتداد الشعر هذا بالخصلات. لذا ، ما هي مدة إطالة الشعر الدائم؟ لأن هناك مختلفة أنواع وصلات الشعر الدائمة، تختلف مدة التعلق بتكاملات الشعر هذه.

تمديد الشعر بالكيراتين بوند

ال وصلات شعر بالكيراتين بوند يُعرف أيضًا باسم؟ إنه يعمل بشكل أساسي عن طريق ربط الامتداد بجذور الرجل الطبيعي. عادة ، يتم استخدام أداة تسخين لربط الامتداد بخيوط الشعر الطبيعية بشكل فردي. ستكون نتيجة هذا النوع من وصلات الشعر الدائمة شعرًا أكثر امتلاءً ومظهرًا طبيعيًا.

عادةً ما تكون مدة استمرار تمديدات الشعر الدائمة بناءً على هذا النوع حوالي 3 إلى 4 أشهر. حسنًا ، هذا يعتمد بشكل كبير على الطريقة التي تعتني بها. من طريقة غسله وتكرار تصفيفه بجهاز التسخين واستخدام فرشاة الشعر المناسبة كلها مدرجة في عملية العناية به.

مايكرولينكس لتطويل الشعر

يُعرف أيضًا باسم تطويل الشعر microbead، يتم نزع الأجزاء الصغيرة من الشعر الطبيعي من أجل ربط لحمة الشعر الصغيرة. بشكل عام لا يستخدم الغراء أو تطبيق الحرارة. مع ذلك ، يبلغ طول الفترة الزمنية التي تستغرقها وصلات الشعر الدائمة حوالي 3 إلى 4 أشهر. من المهم للغاية معالجتها بحذر شديد بسبب ارتباط الخرز بالخصلات.

اقرأ  شامبو لتفتيح الشعر الأسود- أهم 3 منتجات

تمديد الشعر بالشريط اللاصق

إلى متى تستمر وصلات الشعر الدائمة

بناءً على هذا النوع من وصلات الشعر الدائمة ، سترى بشكل عام شريطًا لاصقًا في نهاية الامتداد. يعمل هذا الشريط عادةً على لصق منتج الشعر هذا في جذور الخصلات الطبيعية. حسنًا ، هذا من بين الأنواع الأخرى من وصلات الشعر الدائمة إطالة الشعر الشريط يميل إلى أن يكون الأكثر شعبية. ويرجع ذلك إلى عملية عدم التسخين الخاصة بملحق إطالة الشعر.

ما هي مدة إطالة الشعر الدائم؟ بشكل أساسي ، بالنسبة لنوع الشريط اللاصق ، فإنه يبقى على الشعر لمدة 4 إلى 8 أسابيع. والخبر السار هو أنه يمكنك بشكل عام إعادة لصق هذا الشعر لفترة أخرى بشرط أن يتم الاعتناء به جيدًا. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فسيكون لديك مظهر أحدث وأحدث لتمديد الشعر بالشريط اللاصق.

خياطه في إطالة الشعر

في البداية ، تكون عملية الحصول على ملف تطويل الشعر خياطة في يتم من خلال تجديل الشعر الطبيعي إلى ذرات الذرة. بعد ذلك ، يتم خياطة هذا الشعر من خلال الضفائر باستخدام إبرة وخيط. هذا النوع من وصلات الشعر مناسب بشكل عام لمن لديهم شعر كثيف.

بالنسبة لهذا النوع من إطالة الشعر الدائم ، فإن المدة التي تستغرقها تمديدات الشعر الدائمة تقع في غضون 6 إلى 8 أسابيع. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحد الأقصى للوقت للاستمتاع بتمديد نسج كامل هو حوالي 4 أشهر. هذا بسبب احتمال أن يكون لها تأثير على نمو الخصلات الطبيعية.

طرق العناية بها لتحقيق المدة التي تدوم فيها وصلات الشعر الدائمة

بغض النظر عن نوع وصلات الشعر التي تختار ارتداءها ، فإن صيانتها أمر بالغ الأهمية بشكل عام. علاوة على ذلك ، لتكون قادرًا على تغطية الإطار الزمني لطول مدة بقاء وصلات الشعر الدائمة ؛ فيما يلي الطرق المناسبة للعناية به.

* استبدال وصلات الشعر على أساس المدة الزمنية المحددة

على الرغم من أنك تعتني بتمديد شعرك باستخدام أفضل الطرق للحفاظ عليه ، لا يمكنك عمومًا ارتداء نفس الامتداد مرارًا وتكرارًا. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يستمر نوع تطويل الشعر الدائم لمدة تصل إلى شهرين إلى ثلاثة أشهر إذا تم التعامل معه بشكل صحيح بعناية. علاوة على ذلك ، قد تعمل الزيارات المنتظمة لمصفف الشعر بشكل أفضل هنا.

أيضا ، يوصى بشدة باستبدال وصلات الشعر لمدة 6 إلى 8 أسابيع. قد يختلف هذا بشكل عام بناءً على معدل نمو شعرك. ضع في اعتبارك هذا بغض النظر عن نوع امتداد الشعر لأن هذا سيمنع بشكل أساسي الحصير والتشابك.

* اربطي وصلات الشعر بشكل صحيح

في المقام الأول ، فإن أحد العوامل المسببة التي قد تحدد مدة استمرار امتدادات الشعر الدائمة هي الطريقة التي يتم توصيلها بها. تأكد من أن مصفف الشعر المحترف فقط هو الذي سيقوم بتثبيت وصلات الشعر. لقد تم تدريبهم بشكل أساسي على القيام بالطريقة المناسبة لتطبيق التمديد. ضع في اعتبارك أن السبب الأول لتلف الشعر فيما يتعلق بتمديد الشعر هو التركيب غير السليم.

* اغسلي شعرك دائما

حتى مع تمديد الشعر ، لا يزال بإمكانك غسل شعرك ويجب عليك دائمًا غسله. اتخذ دائمًا الخطوات الصحيحة للعناية بالشعر وفروة الرأس. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا تغسل وصلات الشعر كما تفعل على شعرك وفروة رأسك. يؤدي الغسل المتكرر لإطالة الشعر عمومًا إلى فك تركيب إطالة الشعر ويمكن أن يؤثر أيضًا على المدة التي تستغرقها وصلات الشعر الدائمة.

عادة ما يكون جدول الغسيل والتكييف الموصى به لإطالة الشعر كل أسبوعين. وبدرجة أقل ، يجب أيضًا غسل الشعر وتكييفه مرة واحدة في الشهر. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تحاول أبدًا الإفراط في استخدام الشامبو وترطيب جذور الخصلات لأنه سيؤدي أيضًا إلى تقصير ارتباط الامتداد بالشعر. ينطبق هذا بشكل عام على وصلات الشعر الدقيقة ووصلات الشعر الدائمة بالكيراتين.

اقرأ  أفضل مجفف وناشر للشعر المجعد

بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، كن دائمًا لطيفًا على جذور الشعر الطبيعية أثناء التنظيف خاصةً على أنواع وصلات الشعر المذكورة. لن يؤدي الغسيل القاسي جدًا إلى جعل أنواع إطالة الشعر هذه تدوم طويلاً. تساعد منتجات الشعر المرطبة والحساسة على إطالة مدة ملحق إطالة الشعر.

الخطوة التالية للغسيل وتكييف الشعر هي ترك الشعر يجف في الهواء. سيؤدي القيام بذلك عمومًا إلى تقليل الضغط على الخصلات الطبيعية. يتطلب استخدام مجفف الشعر استخدامه على أقل درجة حرارة.

* النوم على الحرير أو قماش الساتان

يمكن إدارة النوم مع وصلات الشعر بشكل صحيح عن طريق لف الشعر بنسيج حريري. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا النوم على وسائد من الحرير لتجنب الجفاف. إليك دليل بسيط عن الأشياء المناسبة التي يمكنك القيام بها لتحضير وصلات الشعر قبل النوم:

  1. قم بتنظيف الموضع الذي تعلق فيه وصلات الشعر برفق من خلال استخدام فرشاة صغيرة ذات شعيرات ناعمة.
  2. اربطي محيط الرأس باستخدام وشاح من الحرير.
  3. بعد ذلك ، اربطي من الخلف واصنعي عقدة قريبة من الجبهة. بهذه الطريقة ، سوف يسير الشعر أيضًا في نفس الاتجاه.

* قم بتنظيف الشعر الطبيعي كل يوم وفي كل مرة يتم نزع الامتدادات

إلى متى تستمر وصلات الشعر الدائمة

يعد تمشيط الشعر بانتظام طريقة مفيدة لتشابك تلك الحصائر والعقد. فرشاة مجداف مفيدة بشكل عام لمن لديهم وصلات شعر مفرودة. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كان لديك شعر مجعد ، فإن أفضل المنتجات للاستخدام هي مشط واسع الأسنان أو فرشاة فك تشابك الشعر.

* لا تستخدمي منتجات الشعر المختلفة

وهنا تكمن المشكلة ، فمعرفة الاستخدام الصحيح للمنتج تجعله عمومًا منتجًا جيدًا. لذلك ، إذا كنت تستخدم وصلات شعر مفرود أو شعر حريري وغير اصطناعي ، فإن المنتج البسيط يكفي بالفعل. نظرًا لأن الشعر مستقيم بالفعل ، فإنهم يظلون مثاليين بشكل أساسي أيضًا. من الأفضل أيضًا استخدام المنتجات التي تقتصر فقط على الواقي من الحرارة ورذاذ اللمعان والشامبو الجاف.

أسئلة مكررة:

س: هل يمكنك غسل شعرك بالتمديد؟

أ: إذا قمت بوضع وصلات شعر ، فلا يجب أن تتركها دهنية تبدأ من الجذور. لهذا السبب من المهم دائمًا غسل الشعر بانتظام. اغسله بما يكفي فقط لتنظيفه وعدم ترك أي شحوم. لكن عندما تختارين غسل الشعر ، اغسلي شعرك أثناء الاستحمام فقط وليس أثناء الاستحمام.

س: هل يمكنك استخدام غراء عادي لإطالة الشعر؟

أ: حسنًا ، يجب أن يتم تطبيق وصلات الشعر بشكل احترافي بواسطة مصفف شعر محترف. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يكن لديك وقت لزيارة الصالون ولكنك لا ترغب في المماطلة للحصول على شعر أملس بشكل طبيعي ، يمكنك تطبيق الملحقات بنفسك من خلال مسدس الغراء. يمكن تثبيت طريقة الانصهار أو نوع إطالة الشعر بالكيراتين باستخدام مسدس الغراء الساخن.

س: هل يزيل غراء الشعر شعرك؟

أ: Definitely, yes! The use of glue on hair extension installation can generally cause damage to the scalp. And, the worse, the damage can be a permanent one. According from the beauty experts, hair glues act by blocking the breathing out of the hair which, in turns, block the pores of the scalp. With that, it can ultimately results to damaging of the hair follicles and, at the same time, dries out the hair.

الكلمات الأخيرة

Permanent hair extensions usually last on the hair for a longer time period compared to the temporary type of hair extension. However, the length of time that permanent hair extensions last on the natural tresses basically depends on its type. Aside from that, the proper ways of taking care and maintaining them can also affect their long lasting durability. So, it is highly better to take good care of them to enjoy its long lasting natural look.

???? ???????

?? ??? ??? ????? ????? ??????????.

؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟ أكيسميت ؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟. ????? ??? ????? ?????? ?????? ??????.

ar???????

How Long Do Permanent Hair Extensions Last – The Specific Time Frame 2021! 2

How Long Do Permanent Hair Extensions Last – The Specific Time Frame 2021!

Permanent hair extensions generally have the objective of providing a fuller and naturally-looking hair. It also comes with different types in which can be applicable on your needs and lifestyle. Also, the duration of time that hair extensions stay on the hair depends on each type. So, how long do permanent hair extensions last?

In this blog post, we will reveal the exact time frame in which the permanent hair extensions hold into your natural tresses. Here are also helpful ways that you may consider doing so that may lengthen the time duration of the hair extensions. But, before that, let us try to figure out the important considerations to remember prior having hair extensions.

Important Rules to Keep in Mind before Getting Hair Extensions

Since then, hair extensions have gone a long way to depend its reputation. In terms of quality and technology, hair extensions already had made a blow-out. So, aside of providing extra length or volume to the tresses, hair extensions also come with various styles such as the clip-in bangs. Although getting hair extensions is really enticing, you must need to have an idea about the rules of hair extensions. Knowledge of these rules would also be a factor in determining how long do permanent hair extensions last.

1-Lifestyle consideration

There are actually different types of hair extensions that may or may not suit the lifestyle of the user. That’s why aside from knowing those types of permanent hair extensions you also need to consider your lifestyle here. For instance, there are the tape extensions that stay in place through the help of a strong and good quality adhesive tape. If you would ask how long do permanent hair extensions last based on this type, well, it could strongly stays to the hair for a maximum period of 8 weeks.

The keratin hair extension is another type of permanent hair extensions. It usually works by attaching the hair extension strands into a high-tech process which utilizes sound activation and attachment of keratin. That unique binding process is one of the factors that determine how long do permanent hair extensions last. Typically, this permanent hair extension type lasts for 3 months or so.

However, if you are having a hot yoga routine most of the time, then the keratin permanent hair extension is the best one to use rather than the tape-in extension type. On the other hand, the tape-in hair extension would be perfect for those who frequently change their hair color. So, taking time to consider your lifestyle is actually a good idea to make your permanent hair extensions last longer.

2-Go for the appropriate color match

Actually, having an off shade permanent hair extension is a little bit odd to flaunt. So, to get the right color match of your hair strand, better to check on the color of the ends and not of the roots. Aside from that, also check the most prominent color within your hair strand and go for it.

3-Always choose quality

The synthetic type of hair extensions are actually the most budget-friendly among the hair extension options in the market. However, they have an extremely shiny appearance and easily tangle out. Due to that, their look is something that is unnatural.

READ  Best Root Pump For Fine Hair-Top 3 Products

There are actually hair extensions in the market that come from the highest quality. Some of them resemble like the real mane which also hold different hairstyle and texture similar to that of the natural tresses. So, it is better to check on the market with this type of hair extensions. Remember that no one should notice that you are wearing hair extensions.

4-Perform regular maintenance

how long do permanent hair extensions last

Hair extensions also need regular washing just the same with the natural tresses. Doing so will generally help to lengthen the duration of how long do permanent hair extensions last. In washing your permanent hair extensions, gentle shampoo and conditioner that are sulfate and paraben free are basically ideal. Moreover, in shampooing, focus on the roots while start the process from the middle down to the tips when you are already conditioning it.

It is also important to ensure that your permanent hair extensions are completely dry before you use any heat styling device. Make sure that the heating tools are not directly concentrated on the keratin bonds or on the attachments of other types of permanent hair extensions. Another thing to consider here is going to bed with a totally dry hair extension.

5-Know how long do permanent hair extensions last

Some women who were used to wear hair extensions complaint that this hair product can actually damage the natural hair. Well, this tends to be true when the hair extensions are not removed properly. Keep in mind that you should have to maintain those hair extensions within the specified time period. Search or ask the hair stylist how long do permanent hair extensions last.

Generally, you can never wear the hair extensions for around 3 months if they are just intended to last for only 6 weeks. Moreover, make sure that you are not wearing very heavy hair extensions if you want to prevent mane damage. Remember that heavy hair extensions may cling into the natural tresses and will weigh your hair down causing it to shed too much. It is highly crucial to know that hair extensions should never fall down and should not cause pain.

How Long do Permanent Hair Extensions Last Based on the Type

Permanent hair extensions are the type of hair integration that stay longer on the natural mane. Meaning to say, when you opt for this kind of hair extension, you will have to wear it for a longer time period. Additionally, you do not need to wear it off even if you will be going to bed.

However, there is a specific time frame in which this hair extension should cling on the tresses. So, how long do permanent hair extensions last? Since there are different types of permanent hair extensions, the duration of attachment of these hair integrations vary.

KERATIN BOND HAIR EXTENSION

The keratin bond hair extension is also known as the “fusion or pre-bonded hair extension”. It basically works by attaching the extension to the roots of the natural mane. Usually, a heating tool is being utilized in order to attach the extension to the natural hair strands individually. The result of this type of permanent hair extension will be a fuller and naturally looking hair.

Typically, the duration of how long do permanent hair extensions last based on this type is around 3 to 4 months. Well, it highly depends on the way you take care of it. From the way you wash it, the frequency of styling it with heating device, and the use of the appropriate hair brush are all included on its caring process.

MICROLINKS HAIR EXTENSION

Also known as microbead hair extension, the small sections of the natural mane are taken off for the attachment of tiny hair wefts. It generally does not use glue or heat application. With that, the length of time how long do permanent hair extensions last is around 3 to 4 months. Treating them with extra caution is highly important because of the attachment of beads to the tresses.

READ  The best sulfate free shampoo for fine hair - our top 3 picks

TAPE-IN HAIR EXTENSION

how long do permanent hair extensions last

Based on this type of permanent hair extension, you will generally see an adhesive tape on the end of the extension. This tape usually acts to adhere this hair product into the roots of the natural tresses. Well, among the other types of permanent hair extensions, this tape-in hair extension tends to be the popular one. This is due to the heatless process of hair extension attachment.

How long do permanent hair extensions last? Basically, for the tape-in type, it stays on the hair for a period of 4 to 8 weeks. The good news is that you can generally tape back this hair extension for another period provided that they had been taken care of very well. If that’s the case, you will have a newer and fresher look of tape-in hair extension.

SEW-IN HAIR EXTENSION

Initially, the process of having a sew-in hair extension is through braiding the natural hair into cornrows. Afterward, this hair extension will be sewn through the braids using a needle and thread. This type of hair extension is generally suitable for who have thicker hair.

For this type of permanent hair extension, the time how long do permanent hair extensions last falls within 6 to 8 weeks. However, the maximum time to enjoy a full weave extension is about 4 months. This is because of the possibility that it may have an effect on the growth of the natural tresses.

Ways on Taking Care of It to Achieve How Long do Permanent Hair Extensions Last

Regardless of the type of hair extensions you opt to wear, maintaining them is generally crucial. Moreover, to be able to cover the time frame of how long do permanent hair extensions last; here are the appropriate ways to take care of it.

*Replace hair extensions based on the specified time duration

Although you are taking care of your hair extension using the best ways for maintaining it, you cannot generally wear that same extension over and over again. For instance, the sew-in type of permanent hair extension can last up to two to three months if properly handled with care. Moreover, regular visits to the hair stylist may also work best here.

Also, it is highly recommendable to replace the hair extension for a period of 6 to 8 weeks. This may generally varies based on the rate of your hair growth. Highly consider this regardless of the type of the hair extension as this will basically prevents matting and tangling.

*Attach the hair extensions correctly

Primarily, one of the triggering factors that may define how long do permanent hair extensions last is the way it is attached. Make sure that only a professional hair stylist will install the hair extensions. They are basically trained to do the proper method of extension application. Keep in mind that the number one cause of hair damage in relation to hair extension is the improper installation.

*Always wash your hair

Even with a hair extension on, you can still and you should always wash your hair. Always make the proper steps in taking good care of the hair and the scalp. However, you should not wash the hair extension as often as you would on your hair and scalp. Frequent washing of the hair extension will generally lead to loosening of the hair extension installation and it could also affect the duration how long do permanent hair extensions last.

The recommended washing and conditioning schedule of the hair extension is usually every other week. To a lesser extent, hair extension washing and conditioning must also be done once a month. Moreover, do not ever try to over shampoo and over condition the roots of the tresses because it will also shorten the attachment of the extension to the hair. This generally applies true on microlinks and keratin bond permanent hair extensions.

READ  How to Choose the Right Hair Transplant Clinic

Aside from that, always be gentle on the natural hair roots during cleansing especially on the said hair extension types. Too harsh washing won’t make these hair extension types last that long. Hair products that are hydrating and delicate to the hair are also helpful in lengthening the duration of the hair extension attachment.

The next step to washing and hair conditioning is allowing the hair to air dry. Doing so will generally put lesser pressure on the natural tresses. Using a blow-dryer necessitates its use on a lowest heat setting.

*Sleep over silk or satin fabric

Sleeping with the hair extensions on can be properly managed by wrapping the hair in silk fabric. Alternatively, you can also sleep over silk pillows in order to avoid dryness. Here is a simple guide on the appropriate things that you can do to prepare the hair extensions prior to sleeping:

  1. Gently brush the position where the hair extensions are attached through the use of small brush with soft bristle.
  2. Tie the circumference of the head by making use of a silk scarf.
  3. Afterward, tie within the back and make a knot close to the forehead. That way, the hair will also go on the same direction.

*Brush the natural mane every day and every time the extensions are taken off

how long do permanent hair extensions last

Brushing the hair regularly is a helpful way to tangle out those mats and knots. A paddle brush is generally useful for those with straight hair extensions. Moreover, if you have curly hair, wide tooth comb or detangling brush is the best products to use.

*Do not use various hair products

Here’s the catch, knowing the proper use of a product generally makes it a good one. So, if you are using a straight hair extension or a silky and non-synthetic one, simple product is already enough. Since the hair is already straight they basically stay pretty perfect as well. It is also better to use products that are only limited to heat protectant, shine spray, and dry shampoo.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Q: CAN YOU WASH YOUR HAIR WITH EXTENSIONS?

A: If you put on hair extensions, you should not leave it to be greasy that starts from the roots. That’s why it is always important to wash the hair on a regular basis. Wash it just enough to cleanse it and not allow any grease. But, when you opt to wash the hair, just only do it in the shower and not during the bath.

Q: CAN YOU USE A NORMAL GLUE FOR HAIR EXTENSIONS?

A: Well, the application of hair extension should be professionally done by a professional hair stylist. However, if you have no time to visit the salon but don’t want to procrastinate to have a naturally sleek hair, you can apply the extensions by your own through a glue gun. The fusion method or the keratin bond hair extension type can be installed using a hot glue gun.

Q: DOES HAIR GLUE TAKE YOUR HAIR OUT?

A: Definitely, yes! The use of glue on hair extension installation can generally cause damage to the scalp. And, the worse, the damage can be a permanent one. According from the beauty experts, hair glues act by blocking the breathing out of the hair which, in turns, block the pores of the scalp. With that, it can ultimately results to damaging of the hair follicles and, at the same time, dries out the hair.

Final Words

Permanent hair extensions usually last on the hair for a longer time period compared to the temporary type of hair extension. However, the length of time that permanent hair extensions last on the natural tresses basically depends on its type. Aside from that, the proper ways of taking care and maintaining them can also affect their long lasting durability. So, it is highly better to take good care of them to enjoy its long lasting natural look.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

shares