مشاكل قشرة الرأس والشعر الأفريقي الأمريكي: ما تحتاج إلى معرفته

الشعر الأسود جميل ويأتي مع مجموعة التحديات الخاصة به. يميل شعر الأمريكيين من أصل أفريقي إلى أن يكون أكثر جفافًا من أنواع الشعر الأخرى ، ويتطلب مزيدًا من الرطوبة والتكييف ليظل صحيًا. هذا يمكن أن يجعل التعامل مع قشرة الرأس أكثر صعوبة ، خاصة وأن بعض العوامل التي تساهم في ظهور قشرة الرأس تتفاقم بسبب وجود شعر داكن. تحدث قشرة الرأس عندما تفرز فروة رأسك زيوتًا زائدة أو دهونًا. هذا التراكم الدهني يغذي ويحفز نمو الخميرة على فروة رأسك ، مما يسبب الالتهاب والتهيج. عندما تموت خلايا بشرتك بسبب هذا التهيج ، فإنها تتقشر ، وهو ما نراه على أنه قشرة الرأس. قشرة الرأس تصيب الناس من كل الأعراق ولكن بعض الأعراق أكثر عرضة لها من غيرها؟ خاصة ذوي البشرة الداكنة و المشدودة شعر مجعد بصيلات.

مشاكل قشرة الرأس والشعر الأفريقي الأمريكي: ما تحتاج إلى معرفته 1

مشاكل الشعر الداكن وبشرة الأمريكيين من أصل أفريقي تتسبب في قشرة الرأس

هناك بعض المشاكل التي يشترك فيها الشعر الأسود والجلد وتجعلهما أكثر عرضة للإصابة بقشرة الرأس. على سبيل المثال ، تتمتع البشرة السوداء بمعدل أقل من إنتاج الدهون ، أو القدرة على إنتاج الزيوت والدهون بشكل طبيعي. هذا هو السبب في أن السود أقل عرضة لذلك بشرة دهنية. ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما يتم إفراز الدهون الموجودة على فروة الرأس ، مما قد يؤدي إلى ظهور قشرة الرأس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص ذوي البشرة الداكنة هم أكثر عرضة للإصابة بحالة تسمى الصدفية ، وهي عندما تصبح خلايا الجلد مفرطة النشاط ، مما يسبب تهيج الجلد ويؤدي إلى قشرة الرأس. هذا لأن الميلانين في البشرة الداكنة يثبط البروتين الذي ينظم الخلايا؟ القدرة على إلقاء. عندما لا تتساقط خلايا الجلد بشكل صحيح ، فإنها تصبح مسدودة ومتهيجة. هذا هو السبب في أن الأشخاص السود أكثر عرضة للإصابة بالصدفية من الأشخاص البيض. من المرجح أيضًا أن تحدث الصدفية في أوقات الإجهاد ، عندما يصبح جهاز المناعة أكثر نشاطًا.

اقرأ  كيفية تصفيف الشعر: أفضل النصائح للرجال

العوامل البيئية يجب أن يكون أصحاب البشرة الداكنة على دراية بها

هناك أيضًا بعض العوامل البيئية التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تفاقم قشرة الشعر الأسود. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للشامبو والبلسم الذي يحتوي على مواد كيميائية ثقيلة والتي تحتوي على عطور صناعية أو كبريتات أن يجفف فروة الرأس ، مما يؤدي إلى ظهور قشرة الرأس. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يجب على الأمريكيين الأفارقة تجنب استخدام الكثير من الحرارة على شعرهم. غالبًا ما يتسبب استخدام مكواة الشعر وأدوات الفرد في تلف الشعر ، مما قد يؤدي إلى ظهور قشرة الرأس لأنه يتسبب في التهاب فروة الرأس. أخيرًا ، يجب على الأمريكيين الأفارقة أن ينتبهوا للمياه التي يستخدمونها في منازلهم. يحتوي الماء العسر على مستويات عالية من المعادن ، والتي يمكن أن تتراكم على فروة الرأس وتساهم في ظهور قشرة الرأس. ودعونا نواجه الأمر؟ نشأ البعض منا في أماكن كانت فيها المياه عسرة. يستحق الأمر بذل جهد إضافي لتجنب هذه المشكلة قبل أن تبدأ.

ما أنواع الشامبو والمنتجات الأفضل للبشرة السوداء؟

عند اختيار أ شامبو ضد القشرة، من المهم البحث عن المكونات الأكثر لطفًا على البشرة ، خاصةً إذا كانت بشرتك حساسة. بعض من أفضل أنواع الشامبو ضد القشرة للبشرة السوداء تشمل هيد آند شولدرز 2 في 1 كلين آند فريش ، شامبو نيزورال ضد القشرة ، وشامبو سيلسون بلو ميديكايتد قشرة الرأس. بشكل عام ، عند اختيار شامبو للشعر الأفريقي الأمريكي ، من الأفضل اختيار منتج خالٍ من الكبريتات. يمكن أن يكون هذا مفيدًا في منع قشرة الرأس. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالبلسم ، من المهم أيضًا اختيار تركيبة أكثر لطفًا. بعض من أفضل مكيفات قشرة الرأس تشمل Aussie Miracle Hair Repair و Foltene 24 Hour Miracle Repair و Dr. Brantley's Hair Revitalizer.

اقرأ  6 Best Tips On How To Take Care Of Bleached And Dyed Hair

نصائح للأشخاص ذوي البشرة السمراء الذين يعانون من قشرة الرأس

إذا لم تساعدك أي من هذه النصائح ، فقد يكون من المفيد زيارة طبيب الأمراض الجلدية. يمكن أن تجعل البشرة الحساسة مشكلة قشرة الرأس ، لذلك من المهم إيجاد العلاج المناسب لنوع بشرتك. يمكن لطبيب الأمراض الجلدية أن يساعد في تحديد سبب قشرة الرأس ويوصي بخطة العلاج الأنسب لنوع بشرتك. كما هو الحال مع معظم الأشياء في الحياة ، فإن الوقاية هي المفتاح عندما يتعلق الأمر بقشرة الرأس. يمكن لقضاء بضع دقائق إضافية في الحمام واستخدام الشامبو والبلسم المناسبين أن يقطع شوطًا طويلاً عندما يتعلق الأمر بمنع قشرة الرأس والحفاظ على شعرك صحيًا وقويًا.

خاتمة

قشرة الرأس حالة شائعة يمكن أن تصيب الأشخاص من جميع أنواع الشعر. ينتج عن تراكم الزيوت على فروة الرأس ، مما قد يؤدي بعد ذلك إلى تهيج. الأشخاص ذوو البشرة الداكنة معرضون بشكل خاص للإصابة بقشرة الرأس لأن بشرتهم تنتج دهونًا أقل ، كما أن بشرتهم أقل عرضة للتخلص من خلايا الجلد الميتة. لمنع ظهور القشرة والتراكم على فروة الرأس ، من المهم استخدام المنتجات المناسبة لنوع شعرك والحفاظ على فروة رأسك نظيفة وصحية. يمكن أن يساعدك تثقيف نفسك بشأن هذه الأشياء في الحفاظ على مظهر شعرك والشعور به في أفضل حالاته.

???? ???????

?? ??? ??? ????? ????? ??????????.

؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟ أكيسميت ؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟. ????? ??? ????? ?????? ?????? ??????.

ar???????

The Problems of Dandruff and African American Hair: What You Need To Know

Black hair is beautiful and it comes with its own set of challenges. African American hair tends to be dryer than other hair types, and it requires more moisture and conditioning to remain healthy. This can make dealing with dandruff more challenging, especially since some of the factors that contribute to dandruff are exacerbated by having dark hair. Dandruff occurs when your scalp produces excess oils, or sebum. This oily build-up feeds and provokes the growth of yeast on your scalp, causing inflammation and irritation. When your skin cells die because of this irritation, they flake off, which is what we see as dandruff. Dandruff affects people of all ethnicities, but some races are more prone to it than others – especially those with darker skin tones and tightly curled hair follicles.

The Problems of Dandruff and African American Hair: What You Need To Know 1

The Problems Dark Hair and African American Skin Have That Cause Dandruff

There are certain problems that black hair and skin share that make them more prone to dandruff. For instance, black skin has a lower rate of lipid production, or the ability to produce oils and sebum naturally. This is why black people are less likely to have oily skin. However, the sebum on their scalp is often overproduced, which can lead to dandruff. Additionally, people with darker skin are more likely to suffer from a condition called psoriasis, which is when the skin cells become overactive, causing skin irritation and leading to dandruff. That’s because the melanin in darker skin inhibits the protein that regulates the cells’ ability to shed. When skin cells don’t shed properly, they become clogged and irritated. This is why black folks are more likely to have psoriasis than white folks. Psoriasis is also more likely to occur during times of stress, when the immune system becomes more active.

See also  Step by step instructions to Twist Your Hair With Box Twists

Environmental Factors Dark-Skinned People Should Be Aware Of

There are also some environmental factors that can exacerbate dandruff in black hair. For example, chemical-heavy shampoos and conditioners that contain artificial fragrances or sulfates can actually dry the scalp, leading to dandruff. Meanwhile, African Americans should avoid using too much heat on their hair. Using curling irons and straightening tools often can cause hair damage, which can trigger dandruff because it causes the scalp to become inflamed. Finally, African Americans should be mindful of the water they use in their homes. Hard water has high levels of minerals, which can build up on the scalp and contribute to dandruff. And let’s face it – some of us grew up in places where the water was hard. It’s worth the extra effort to avoid this problem before it starts.

What Shampoos And Products Are Best For Black Skin?

When choosing a dandruff shampoo, it is important to look out for ingredients that are more gentle on the skin, especially if you have sensitive skin. Some of the best dandruff shampoos for black skin include Head & Shoulders 2-in-1 Clean & Fresh, Nizoral Anti-Dandruff Shampoo, and Selsun Blue Medicated Dandruff Shampoo. In general, when choosing a shampoo for African American hair, it’s best to go for a sulfate-free product. This can be helpful in preventing dandruff. When it comes to conditioner, it’s also important to go for a more gentle formula. Some of the best dandruff conditioners include Aussie Miracle Hair Repair, Foltene 24 Hour Miracle Repair, and Dr. Brantley’s Hair Revitalizer.

See also  Women's Health: Top Solutions For A Smooth And Glowy Skin

Tips For Black Folks Struggling With Dandruff

If none of these tips have helped you, then it might be worth visiting a dermatologist. Having sensitive skin can make dandruff more problematic, so it is important to find the right treatment for your skin type. A dermatologist can help identify the cause of your dandruff and recommend a treatment plan that is best suited to your skin type. As with most things in life, prevention is key when it comes to dandruff. Spending a few extra minutes in the shower and using the right shampoo and conditioner can go a long way when it comes to preventing dandruff and keeping your hair healthy and strong.

Conclusion

Dandruff is a common condition that can affect people of all hair types. It is caused by a build-up of oils on the scalp, which can then lead to irritation. Dark-skinned people are particularly susceptible to dandruff because their skin produces less sebum, and their skin is also less likely to shed dead skin cells. To prevent dandruff and other buildup on the scalp, it’s important to use the right products for your hair type and to keep your scalp clean and healthy. Educating yourself about these things can help you keep your hair looking and feeling its best.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

en_USEnglish