الصفات التي يجب البحث عنها عند شراء مجفف الشعر

الصفات التي يجب البحث عنها عند شراء مجفف الشعر

يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن جميع مجففات الشعر متشابهة ، بينما قد يكون هذا هو الحال في أيامنا هذه ، لديك مجموعة فيديو من الطرز بإعدادات مختلفة لجميع نطاقات الأسعار! كل هذا يتوقف على نوع شعرك - ولكن حتى لو كان شعرك قصيرًا ومستقيمًا ، يمكن لبعض مجففات الشعر مساعدتك في تصفيفه بشكل أفضل ، لا داعي للذهاب إلى صالون! لذا إليك بعض الصفات الرئيسية التي يجب البحث عنها عند شراء مجفف الشعر!

القوة الكهربائية

من أهم الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها عند شراء مجفف الشعر مدى قوة مجفف الشعر. كل ذلك يعود إلى قوة المحرك ، فكلما زادت القوة الكهربائية كلما كان مجفف الشعر أقوى. هذا مرتبط بإحكام بقدرته على تجفيف الشعر بسرعة أو ببطء حسب قوته! لذا ، إذا كان لديك رأس كامل ، وشعر طويل كثيف ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الانتباه - مجففات الشعر الضعيفة لن تفعل الحيلة بغض النظر عن عدد الميزات الأخرى التي قد تكون لديها ، قلة الرياح تعني تجفيف أبطأ! اختر مجفف شعر بقوة كهربائية تبلغ حوالي 2000 ، لكن العديد من المجففات الاحترافية تتمتع بقوة كهربائية أعلى من ذلك! ميزة أخرى للحصول على مجفف شعر أعلى قوة هي حقيقة أنك لن تعاني من الإرهاق والاضطرار إلى التوقف مؤقتًا حتى يبرد مجففك لأن المحرك يتكيف جيدًا مع الحالة الصحية!

يكلف

تتراوح أسعار مجفف الشعر من 50 دولارًا إلى 500 دولار ، لذلك قد ترغب في التفكير في ما هي ميزانيتك قبل التوجه إلى المتجر وشراء واحد! من الأفضل دائمًا الحصول على شيء ما في الجانب الأعلى ، حيث تميل المنتجات الاحترافية إلى الأداء بشكل أفضل على المدى الطويل - يمكنك دائمًا العثور على مبيعات وكوبونات مفيدة على الإنترنت مثل هذه الصفحة تنص ، لذلك لديك فرصة للحصول على شيء عالي الجودة مقابل أموال أقل! تأكد من التحقق من الميزات ، بدلاً من اختيار الخيار الأرخص ، حيث سيستمر مجفف الجودة الأفضل لك لفترة أطول ، مما يوفر المال في هذه العملية!

اقرأ  أفضل زيت لحية للشعر الخشن؟ 4 مختارات لك!

الوزن والحجم

الآن ، قد لا يخطر ببالك هذا حتى عند التفكير في مجففات الشعر ، لكن بعضها قد يكون ثقيلًا وكبيرًا جدًا بحيث لا يمكن التعامل معه! هذا مهم بشكل خاص إذا كنت ترغب في فرد شعرك وتنفجر لنفسك - تخيل أن تضطر إلى حمل مجفف ثقيل لفترة طويلة ، اعتمادًا على طول الشعر ... يبدو وكأنه كابوس! لذا تأكد من أنك على دراية جيدة ببنيته قبل شرائه ، خاصة عند الطلب عبر الإنترنت - فقط حاول العثور على أي معلومات توضح أبعاد ووزن المجفف ، فقط للتأكد! بعضها أخف مما تعتقد ، في حين أن البعض الآخر أصغر ولكن أثقل ، لذلك لا تدع المظهر يخدعك!

أنواع مختلفة

في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك الكثير من أنواع مجففات الشعر المختلفة ، ومن الجيد دائمًا معرفة الاختلافات! من الأفضل العثور على شيء يناسب نوع شعرك وتسريحة شعرك ، بدلاً من الحصول على مجفف شعر منتظم وتسميته يوميًا. من مواد مختلفة إلى أغراض مختلفة ، تأكد من وضع كل ذلك في الاعتبار عند اختيار المجفف المناسب لك! هل تعرف ما الذي تعمل به ، للحصول على المنتج المناسب!

مجففات الشعر الأيونية

هناك الكثير من الضجة حول بعض مجففات الشعر ، حيث يتجادل الناس حول ما هو أفضل نوع مجفف للشعر المجعد وما هو أفضل مجفف للشعر الأملس. كثير من الناس يبشرون بذلك مجففات الشعر الأيونية مثالية إذا كنت ترغب فقط في تجفيف شعرك ، خاصةً إذا كان شعرك على الجانب الأكثر تجعيدًا ، فإن التكنولوجيا التي تكمن وراء مجففات الشعر الأيونية ستجعل شعرك أقل تطايرًا! يعمل كعملية تجفيف سريعة تزيل الرطوبة من جذع شعرك ، مما يجعل النتيجة أملس وجاف للغاية وجاهزة للانطلاق!

الصفات التي يجب البحث عنها عند شراء مجفف الشعر 1

مجففات شعر بورسلين / سيراميك

لا يدرك الكثير من الناس أن مجففات الشعر العادية ليست دقيقة ، وتخلق مصدر تسخين غير متساوٍ ، في حين أن تلك المصنوعة من السيراميك تميل إلى أن تكون صحية أكثر ترويضًا وتوزيعًا جيدًا. ال मिरोप्योर हेयर स्ट्रेटनर ब्रश تهدف إلى التمسك بالصحة لفترة أطول ، مما يسهل تنظيمها. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام مجفف الشعر لفرد الشعر المجعد أو الخشن ، فمن الأفضل أن تختار هذا الخيار ، لأن مجففات الشعر المصنوعة من البورسلين والسيراميك رائعة لمحو أي تجعد بعد الانتهاء من تجفيف الشعر!

اقرأ  6 أشياء يحتاج نوبي صناعة الجمال إلى معرفتها

مجففات الشعر التيتانيوم

على غرار مجففات الشعر الخزفية ، تهدف مجففات التيتانيوم أيضًا إلى توزيع الحرارة بالتساوي والاحتفاظ بالحرارة. ولكن مع ما يقال ، فإن هذا النوع من المجففات قوي للغاية ويمكن أن يسخن ، لذلك إذا لم يكن شعرك قادرًا على تحمل الضرر الصحي المحتمل ، فربما يجب عليك اختيار شيء آخر. ولكن إذا كان شعرك قويًا وطويلًا وسميكًا ، فهذا خيار مثالي لك ، لأنه يتمتع بالقوة والحيوية العالية لتحقيق شعرك بطريقة عادلة!

ميزات إضافية

في الماضي لم يكن لديك سوى زر التشغيل والإيقاف ، ولا توجد إعدادات إضافية وفوهات ومرفقات. لذلك أنت بحاجة إلى معرفة نوع الميزات الإضافية التي قد تعمل بشكل أفضل مع شعرك وعادات تصفيفه! يعود الأمر كله إلى نوع ملمس الشعر لديك وأيضًا ما نوع تسريحة شعركحيث يمكن تحديد نوع المرفق الذي تحتاجه. أيضًا ، تعتبر الإعدادات الإضافية مثل التبريد رائعة إذا كنت معتادًا على فرد شعرك ، حيث يمكنها تثبيت تصفيفة الشعر في مكانها وتبريدها حتى لا تتزحزح!

في نهاية اليوم ، يجب أن تسعى دائمًا لتحقيق الأفضل - إذا كان بإمكانك الحصول على سائق محترف أغلى ثمناً ، فلن يقوم بعمل رائع فحسب ، بل سيستمر أيضًا كثيرًا ، سنوات عديدة ، لذلك ستوفر المال على المدى الطويل! من المهم إجراء القليل من البحث ، ربما يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على بعض المراجعات للأشخاص الذين لديهم نفس الشعر مثلك ، ومعرفة ما إذا كانوا راضين عن مجفف الشعر الذي اخترته أم لا ، وبعد ذلك فقط قم بشرائه! لماذا تنفق المال في الصالون ، عندما يمكنك الحصول على مجفف الشعر المناسب والقيام بذلك بنفسك!

اقرأ  10 أشياء يجب فعلها عند الانتقال إلى المستأجر

???? ???????

?? ??? ??? ????? ????? ??????????.

؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟ أكيسميت ؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟. ????? ??? ????? ?????? ?????? ??????.

ar???????

Qualities to Look For When Buying a Hair Dryer

Qualities to Look For When Buying a Hair Dryer

A lot of people think that all hair dryers are the same, while that might be the case back in the day nowadays you have a video range of models with different settings of all price ranges! It all depends on what kind of hair do you have – but even if your hair is short and pin-straight, some hairdryers can help you style it better, no need to go to a salon! So here are some of the main qualities to look for when buying a hairdryer!

Wattage

One of the main things you should consider when buying a hairdryer is how strong the hairdryer is. It all comes down to the strength of the motor, the highest the wattage the stronger the hairdryer will be. This is tightly connected to its ability to dry hair fast or slow depending on the strength! So if you have a full head of, long thick hair, you need to pay attention – weak hairdryers won’t do the trick no matter how many other features they may have, less wind means slower drying! Opt for a hairdryer with a wattage that around 2000, but many professional dryers have even higher wattages than that! Another bonus of getting a higher wattage hairdryer is the fact that you won’t experience burnouts and having to take pauses for your dryer to cool down as the motor is well adapted to the heath!

Cost

Hairdryer prices range from 50$ to 500$, so you might want to consider what’s your budget before heading to the store and buying one! It’s always best to get something on the higher-end side, as professional products tend to perform better in the long run – you can always find useful sales and coupons on the internet as this page states, so you have a chance to snag something high quality for less money! Make sure to check the features, rather than opting for the cheapest option, as a better quality dryer will last you the longest, saving money in the process!

READ  12 Highly Effective Treatments For Thinning Hair

Weight and size

Now, this might not even cross your mind when thinking about hairdryers, but some can be heavy and too big for handling! This is especially important if you like to straighten your hair and give yourself blowouts – imagine having to hold a heavy dryer for an extended period, depending on their hair length…sounds like a nightmare! So make sure that you are well aware of its build before you buy it, especially when ordering online – just try to find any information that details the dimensions and weight of the dryer, just to make sure! Some are lighter than you think, whilst others are smaller yet heavier, so don’t let the looks deceive you!

Different types

Nowadays, there are lots of different types of hairdryers, and the differences are always good to know! It’s better to find something that suits your hair type and hairstyle, rather than getting a regular hairdryer and call it a day. From different materials to different purposes, make sure you have it all in mind when choosing the right dryer for you! Yust know what you’re working with, to get the right product!

Ionic Hairdryers

There is a lot of buzz around certain hairdryers, with people arguing what’s the best type of dryer for curly hair and what’s the best dryer for straight hair. A lot of people preach that ionic hairdryers are perfect if you just want to dry your hair, especially if your hair is on the curlier side, the technology behind ionic hair dryers will make your hair less frizzy! It works as a fast-drying process that removes moisture from your hair shaft, making the result sleek, super dry, and ready to go!

Qualities to Look For When Buying a Hair Dryer 1

Porcelain/Ceramic Hairdryers

A lot of people are unaware that regular hair dryers are not as accurate, and create an uneven heating source, whilst those that are ceramic tend to have a more tamed and well-distributed heath. The ceramic dryers are meant to hold on to the heath for longer, making it easier to regulate it. If you want to use a hairdryer to straighten your curly or coarse hair, it’s best if you opt for this option, as porcelain and ceramic hair dryers are great for erasing any frizz after you’ve done drying the hair!

READ  4 Easy Tips To keep Your Skin Healthy And Beautiful

Titanium Hairdryers

Similar to ceramic hair dryers, titanium ones are also meant to distribute the heat evenly and retain the temperature. But with that being said, this kind of dryer is extremely powerful and can get hot, so if your hair won’t be able to withstand the potential heath damage, you should probably opt for something else. But if your hair is strong, long, and thick this is a perfect option for you, as it has both the strength and the high heath to do your hair justice!

Additional features

Back in the day you only had the on and off button, no additional settings, and nozzles and attachments. So you need to see what kind of additional features might work best for your hair and styling habits! It all comes down to what kind of hair texture you have, and also what type of hairstyle you have, as it can determine the type of attachment you’ll need. Also, the additional settings like cooling are great if you’re used to straightening your hair, as it can set the hairstyle in place and cool it down so it won’t budge!

At the end of the day, you should always strive for the best – if you can get your hands on a pricier, professional driver, it’s not only going to do a superb job, it’s also going to last you many, many years, so you’ll be saving money in the long run! It’s important to do a bit of research, maybe take a look at some reviews of people with the same hair as you, and see if they are satisfied with your chosen hair dryer or not, and only then buy it! Why spend money in a salon, when you can get the right hairdryer and do it yourself!

READ  Conair Pro Styler / Hair Dryer review

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ezoicreport this ad
shares