كيف تصبغ الشعر الأشقر باللون البني دون أن تتحول إلى اللون الأخضر؟

إذا كنت ترغب في صبغ شعرك الأشقر أغمق ، فهناك بعض الجوانب الرئيسية التي يجب أن تعرفها. قد تعتقد أن صبغ الشعر الأشقر البني أمر بسيط وكل ما تحتاجه هو تطبيق اللون البني والسماح له بالتطور. ومع ذلك ، فهو أكثر تعقيدًا إلى حد ما مما يبدو عليه الأمر. وذلك لأن الصبغات الداكنة لا تعمل كما هو متوقع على الشعر الفاتح اللون.

شعر أشقر بني

اعتمادا على ما هو الظل الأشقر الخاص بك الشعر ، يمكن أن تكون هناك بعض أخطاء التلوين مثل تحول الشعر إلى اللون الأخضر إذا قمت بتطبيق المنتج للتو على الشعر. اليوم ، نتعرف على أخطاء الألوان الشائعة وطرق تجنبها أثناء الانتقال من الأشقر إلى البني. نناقش أيضًا طرقًا مختلفة لجعلها بسيطة ومريحة.

لماذا يتحول الشعر الأشقر إلى اللون الأخضر عندما يتحول إلى اللون البني

عندما يتم تبييض الشعر وإزالة الميلانين من الشعر لتفتيح لون الشعر. مثل هذه العملية يضر الشعر إلى حد كبير ، يفقد لونه الطبيعي وقدرته على الامتصاص. لذلك ، عند صبغ شعرك باللون البني ، فإنه لا يمتصه بشكل صحيح. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكن أن يحصل الشعر الأشقر على صبغة خضراء زاهية إذا كان لونه بني.

تطبيق ظلال الألوان الباردة على الشعر المبيض يعطي نتيجة اللون الأخضر لأن اللون البني له أجزاء متساوية من الألوان الأساسية الثلاثة؟ الأحمر والأزرق والأصفر. الشعر الأشقر لا يحتوي على أصباغ حمراء. لذلك إذا قمت بتطبيق لون بقاعدة زرقاء أو خضراء ، تحصل على شعر أخضر أو ​​أزرق. عندما يكون لديك شعر أشقر ، يمكن أن يكون استخدام صبغة الرماد خطأ فادحًا. يجب أن تكون حريصًا بشأن الموت عندما تريد الانتقال من الأشقر إلى البني.

اقرأ  xtava Pro Satin Hair Straightener Review

كيفية صبغ الشعر الأشقر باللون البني

كيفية صبغ الشعر الأشقر باللون البني

إذا كنت تنوي تحويل شعرك الأشقر إلى ظل بني ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا للغاية بشأن الصبغة التي تستخدمها وإلا فقد ينتهي بك الأمر بالحصول على ظل غير مرغوب فيه. لتجنب أي خطأ في لون الشعر ، هناك طريقتان بسيطتان يمكنك اتباعهما؟

  • استخدم ظلًا أكثر دفئًا من اللون البني
  • تحضير الشعر الأشقر مقدما

أول شيء يمكنك القيام به لتجنب تحول شعرك إلى اللون الأخضر هو استخدام درجة أكثر دفئًا من اللون البني. تكمن مشكلة هذه الطريقة في أن النتيجة لن تكون دقيقة جدًا بالنسبة لظل الصبغة الذي تستخدمه. بدلا من ذلك ، يمكنك تحضير الشعر الأشقر عن طريق ملئه. هذا يعني أنك تملأ الدرجة الأساسية غير الموجودة عن طريق تلوينها باللون الأحمر أو الذهبي لتجهيزها للون البني. تقدم هذه الخطوة الصبغات الحمراء التي يجب أن يحتاجها شعرك للحصول على النتيجة البنية وتمنع التحول إلى اللون الأخضر.

تحقق من صبغة شعر ريفلون

ملء الشعر الأشقر

لتجنب تحول شعرك الأشقر إلى اللون الأخضر عند تلوينه باللون البني ، يمكنك ملء الشعر بدرجات اللون الأحمر أو الذهبي قبل أن تموت. تعتمد النغمة التي تختارها للتعبئة على مدى إضاءة أشقرتك والظل الحالي لشعرك. يمكنك القيام بذلك بسهولة عن طريق وضع درجة دافئة قبل استخدام الصبغة البنية. يمكنك استخدام صبغة نصف دائمة أو حشو بروتين ملون لإكمال هذه الخطوة.

أصباغ شبه دائمة

يمكن استخدام هذه الأصباغ كمواد مالئة ويمكنك فعل ذلك بشكل جيد عن طريق اختيار درجة لون أفتح على الأقل من اللون البني الذي تريده. يمكن عمل اللون البني الدافئ أو المحايد بسهولة بعد ملء الشعر بظل أحمر أو نحاسي. لكن بالنسبة إلى الرماد البني ، ستحتاج إلى استخدام ظل أفتح درجتين. هذا لأنه يجب أن يكون لديك بعض اللون الأحمر لمنع صبغة الرماد البني من التحول إلى اللون الأخضر. ومع ذلك ، لا تريد أن يكون لونه أحمر بحيث يبدو غامقًا جدًا بعد تطبيق الظل البني.

اقرأ  أفضل مجموعة تشقير للشعر الداكن - أهم 3 منتجات

حشو البروتين الملون

تعمل هذه المنتجات بشكل رائع مع الشعر المسامي لأن البروتين الذي تحتوي عليه يساعد في الحفاظ على المسامية ويمنع الصبغة من تلوين شعرك بشكل غير متساو. تبيض الشعر للحصول على ظل أشقر يجعله مساميًا لذا فإن حشو البروتين طريقة لطيفة لإصلاحه. للحصول على شعر أشقر طبيعي ، لا يهم كيفية تحضير الشعر للبني. تعمل حشوات البروتين الملونة بسهولة وسرعة ولكنها قد تعطي لونًا جديدًا في بعض الأحيان بسبب الدفء.

باستخدام غطاء أكثر دفئا

البديل الآخر للحشو باللون الأحمر قبل صبغه باللون البني هو تلوينه بظل بني أكثر دفئًا من المرغوب فيه. عند الانتهاء من ذلك ، ينتج عن اللون البني الطبيعي رماد بني بينما سيبدو البني الذهبي مثل بني طبيعي. لاستخدام ظلال بنية أكثر برودة ، يمكنك الحصول على الدرجة المطلوبة باستخدام درجة واحدة أكثر دفئًا من الدرجة الفعلية. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تعلم أن هذه الحيلة تتباطأ كلما اقتربت من العمل وتتوقف عن العمل عندما تصل إلى درجة لون الكراميل البني. تحتاج إلى استخدام النغمة الدقيقة إذا كنت تريد اللون البني الكراميل.

الأكثر مبيعًا رقم 1
Clairol Nice'n Easy Perfect 10 Permanent Hair Dye, 5A Medium Ash Brown Hair Color, 2 Count
3,379 Reviews
Clairol Nice'n Easy Perfect 10 Permanent Hair Dye, 5A Medium Ash Brown Hair Color, 2 Count
  • THE PERFECT 10: The Clairol Nice ?n Easy Perfect 10 Permanent Hair Dye Kit provides...
  • A BOOST OF COLOR: Black hair dye with the perfect balance of lightness, darkness, and...
  • COVERAGE FOR DAYS: A permanent hair color system that lasts up to 60 days
  • NICE ?N EASY: Uses a non-drip formula with micropearls to deliver luxurious color...
  • A COMPLETE HAIR DYE KIT: Comes with high gloss color cream, color blend activator,...
تخفيض السعرالأكثر مبيعًا رقم 2
Kilomets Dark Brown Color Instant Hair Shampoo 400ml- 100% Grey Coverage- Ammonia Free Coloring Shampoo in Minutes Gift for Her for Him
  • ? Safe with Kilomets Hair Color Shampoo: The hair coloring shampoo only hang on to...
  • ? Lasts Long: 400ml/13.5 Fl oz Dark Brown Color Shampoo can be used up to 15...
  • ? Safe- Quick- Effective: Instant Shampoo Hair Dye and conditioner works for both...
  • ?Enriched with Natural Ingredients: Olive Oil, Argan Oil, Bran/Rice oil ?...
  • ? A Very Meaningful Mother's Day Gift: Kilomets instant Hair Color Shampoo must be...
تخفيض السعرالأكثر مبيعًا رقم 3
Just For Men Shampoo-In Color, Mens Hair Dye with Vitamin E for Stronger Hair - Light Brown, H-25, 3 Pack (Formerly Original Formula) 1 Count
3,100 Reviews
Just For Men Shampoo-In Color, Mens Hair Dye with Vitamin E for Stronger Hair - Light Brown, H-25, 3 Pack (Formerly Original Formula) 1 Count
  • New look and name, same trusted Original Formula results that will restore your...
  • Always natural-looking results. This patented gray target technology formula blends...
  • Choose from 15 different shades ranging from sandy blond to jet black. When in doubt...
  • Long-Lasting - Will not wash out; Lasts up to 8 weeks until the grey grows back; We...
  • Fast & Easy - Pour color base into applicator bottle. Shake & apply. Works in 5 easy...
تخفيض السعرالأكثر مبيعًا رقم 4
Clairol Nice?n Easy Perfect 10 Permanent Hair Dye, 4 Dark Brown Hair Color, 2 Count
  • Color:4 Dark Brown  |  Size:2 Kits High gloss women's permanent creme hair color in...
  • Features a PerfectColor Comb
  • 100% gray coverage in just 10 minutes
  • Lasts up to 60 days
الأكثر مبيعًا رقم 5
L'Oreal Paris Excellence Creme Permanent Hair Color, 6A Light Ash Brown, 100 percent Gray Coverage Hair Dye, Pack of 2
22,281 Reviews
L'Oreal Paris Excellence Creme Permanent Hair Color, 6A Light Ash Brown, 100 percent Gray Coverage Hair Dye, Pack of 2
  • Gray Coverage Hair Color With Triple Protection: No hair color cares more than...
  • Excellence In Hair Protection: Our weekly conditioning treatment with collagen helps...
  • L'Oreal Permanent Hair Color: L'Oreal Paris Hair Color comes in multiple formulations...
  • Long Lasting Hair Color: Get beautiful color from L'Oréal Paris hair color;...
  • L'Oreal Paris Innovation: We are a total beauty care company that combines the latest...

استخدام الخلطات لصبغ الشعر الأشقر باللون البني

استخدام الخلطات لصبغ الشعر الأشقر باللون البني

إذا كنت ترغب في صبغ شعرك باللون البني ولكن لديك الكثير من الشعر الرمادي ، يمكنك تجربة مزج درجات مختلفة. على الرغم من أن الطريقة معقدة نوعًا ما ، إلا أنها تتيح لك تلوين شعرك باللون الداكن على الرغم من الرمادي ولا تتطلب حشوًا. للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك استخدام الظل الطبيعي مع اللون الذي تريد تحقيقه. يتكون الظل الطبيعي من جميع الألوان الأساسية الثلاثة بنسب مثالية. يُعرف أيضًا باسم اللون المحايد. كونها متوازنة ، يمكن لمثل هذا الظل صبغ الشعر الرمادي باللون البني وتقديم نتائج دقيقة. يعطي اللون البني المطلوب عند صبغ الشعر الأشقر لأنه يعيد إنتاج درجات الألوان الأساسية المفقودة.

اقرأ  What Causes Greasy Hair?

لاستخدام هذه الطريقة ، تحتاج إلى مزج حوالي 75 بالمائة من الظل المحايد مع 25 بالمائة من اللون البني الذي تريده. إذا كنت تستخدم 4 أونصات من الصبغة ، يمكنك استخدام 3 أونصات من الظل الطبيعي و 1 أونصة من الظل الأصلي وإضافة المطور وفقًا للكمية الإجمالية. يجب أن ترى أنك تخلط الأصباغ من نفس العلامة التجارية. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك وضع الصبغة كما تفعل. تكون النتيجة قريبة جدًا من الظل الذي تريده ويصبح الاختلاف غير مرئي عند إعادة تطبيق الظل الأصلي بعد أن يتلاشى هذا الظل.

نأمل أن تساعدك هذه النصائح في الحصول على درجة اللون البني التي تريدها بدلاً من ارتكاب خطأ تلوين يتطلب تصحيحًا.

؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟ "كيف تصبغ الشعر الأشقر باللون البني دون أن تتحول إلى اللون الأخضر؟"

  1. هل يمكنك اقتراح صبغة شبه دائمة لملء شعري المبيض قبل صبغه باللون البني؟

    ??

???? ???????

?? ??? ??? ????? ????? ??????????.

؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟ أكيسميت ؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟. ????? ??? ????? ?????? ?????? ??????.

ar???????

How To Dye Blonde Hair Brown Without Going Green?

If you wish to dye your blonde hair darker, there are some key aspects you should know about. You might think that dying blonde hair brown is simple and all you need is to apply a brown color and let it develop. However, it is somewhat more complicated than how it appears to be. This is because dark dyes don’t work as expected on light-colored hair.

Blonde Hair Brown

Depending on what shade of blonde your hair is, there can be some coloration mistakes like hair turning green if you just apply the product on the hair. Today, we learn about the common color mistakes and the ways to avoid them while going from blonde to brown. We also discuss different ways to make it simple and convenient.

Why Blonde Hair Turns Green When Browned

When the hair is bleached, the melanin in the hair gets removed to lighten the tone of the hair. As this process damages the hair to a great extent, it loses its natural color and absorbability. So, when you dye your hair in brown, it does not absorb it properly. Due to this, blonde hair can get a bright green tint if colored brown.

Applying cold color shades on bleached hair gives the result of greenish tone because brown has equal parts of the three primary colors – red, blue, yellow. Blonde hair has no red pigments. So if you apply a color with a blue or green base, you get a green or blue hair. When you have blonde hair, use of ash dye can turn out to be a big mistake. You should be careful about dying when you want to go from blonde to brown.

How to Dye Blonde Hair Brown

How To Dye Blonde Hair Brown

If you intend to turn your blonde hair into a shade of brown, you should be extremely careful about the dye you use otherwise you can end up getting an unwanted shade. To avoid any hair-color mistake, there are two simple ways you can follow –

  • Use a warmer shade of brown
  • Prepare the blonde hair in advance

The first thing you can do to avoid your hair turning green is to use a warmer shade of brown. The problem with this method is that the result will not be so precise for the shade of dye you use. Alternatively, you can prepare the blonde hair by filling it. This means you fill the base tone that is not present by coloring it with red or gold to get it ready for brown. This step introduces the red pigments your hair should have to get the brown result and prevent turning green.

Check Our Revlon Hair Color

Filling Blonde Hair

To avoid turning your blonde hair green when coloring it brown, you can fill the hair with red or gold tones before dying. The tone you choose for filling depends on how light your blonde is and the present shade your hair has. You can do this easily by applying a warm tone before using the brown dye. You can either use a demi-permanent dye or colored protein filler to complete this step.

Demi-Permanent Dyes

These dyes can be used as fillers and you can do it well by choosing a shade that is at least a tone lighter than the brown you desire. A warm or neutral brown color can be easily done after filling the hair with a shade of red or copper. But for ash-brown, you will need to use a shade that is two tones lighter. This is because you should have some red tone to prevent your ash brown dye from turning green. However, you don’t want it to be so red that it looks too dark after applying your shade of brown.

Colored Protein Fillers

These products work great for porous hair as the protein they contain help maintain the porosity and prevent the dye from coloring your hair unevenly. Bleaching the hair to get a blonde shade makes it porous so protein filler is a nice way to repair it. For naturally blonde hair, it does not matter how you prepare the hair for brown. Colored protein fillers work easily and quickly but can sometimes give new color due to warmth.

Using a Warmer Shade

The other alternative to filling with red before dyeing it brown is to color it with a warmer shade of brown than desired. When this is done, a natural brown color results in ash brown while a golden brown would look like a natural brown. To use cooler brown shades, you get the desired shade by using one tone warmer than the actual shade. However, you should know that this trick slows down as you approach and stops working when you reach the shade of caramel brown. You need to use the exact tone if you want a caramel brown color.

Using Mixes to Dye Blonde Hair Brown

Using Mixes To Dye Blonde Hair Brown

If you want to dye your hair brown but have a lot of grey hair, you can try mixing different shades. Though the method is somewhat complex, it lets you color your hair dark despite your greys and requires no filling. To do this, you use a natural shade with the color you want to achieve. A natural shade is made up of all the three primary colors in the perfect proportion. It is also known as a neutral color. Being balanced, such a shade can dye grey hair brown and deliver precise results. It gives desired shade of brown when dying blonde hair as it reintroduces the missing base tones.

To use this method, you need to mix about 75 percent of neutral shade with 25 percent of the brown you desire. If you are using 4 ounces of dye, you can use 3 ounce of natural shade and 1 ounce of the original shade and add the developer according to the total amount. You should see that you mix dyes from the same brand. Then, you can apply the dye as you would do. The result is very close to the shade you desire and the difference becomes invisible when you reapply the original shade after this one fades.

We hope these tips help you achieve the brown shade you desire instead of making a coloring mistake that requires a correction.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

shares